سياسة استرداد الأموال


لقد تم تطوير سياسة استرداد الأموال لغرض تقليص المخاطر المالية والقانونية والمخاطر الأخرى على الشركة، فضلاً عن التقيد بمبادئ مكافحة غسيل الأموال والتصدي للأنشطة الارهابية بالاضافة الى الأنشطة القانونية الأخرى.

لدى الشركة الحق بصورة فردية بحظر الوصول الى منطقة العميل الشخصية، وتعليق النشاط التداولي لأي حساب لدى المتداول، والغاء طلبات الايداع/التحويل/السحب، أو إعادة الأموال إذا كان مصدر الأموال أو نشاطات العميل متعارضاً مع قواعد مكافحة غسيل الأموال، وسياسة مكافحة تمويل الإرهاب، أو قواعد الشركة الداخلية.

الشركة لا تلغي المعاملات التداولية التي جرى تنفيذها، لذلك لدى الشركة الحق في اعادة الأموال الى مرسل الحوالة في حالة مرور شهر واحد من تاريخ اعادة الشحن دون أن يتم تسجيل نشاط التداول على الحسابات التداولية.

لدى الشركة الحق، إذا كان ذلك ضرورياً، اعادة المبالغ المستلمة عبر أي نظام دفع بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان/الخصم. وعلاوة على ذلك، سيتم اعادة المال الى المحافظ الالكترونية والتفاصيل البنكية التي تم استخدامها من قبل العميل عند ايداعه للأموال.

إذا لم تقم الشركة بتصنيف أنشطة العميل باعتبارها وسيلة غير ملائمة، أو أنها تتعارض مع الأغراض الاعتيادية والقانونية لاستخدام خدمات الشركة، بحيث يكون هناك نية غير شرعية أو غير مخلصة، مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، فإن الشركة تحتفظ بحقها في التصرف ضمن اطار هذا المستند، دون اشعار العميل مسبقاً بذلك. يتم تسديد كافة الخسائر المباشرة وغير المباشرة والنفقات المتصلة بنقل الأموال للشركة من أموال العميل.

عند تجديد حساب تجاري بأي بطاقة (على سبيل المثال: بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة خصم أو بطاقة مسبقة الدفع)، فإن العميل يوافق على عدم تقديم طلب إلى البنك لاسترداد الدفعة التي تم إضافتها بالفعل إلى حساب التداول أو إلى الجهة المزودة لبطاقة الائتمان/الخصم، سواء أثناء أو بعد استخدام خدمات الشركة. سيتم التعامل مع أي محاولة من هذا القبيل من قبل الشركة باعتبارها خرقاً للشروط الخاصة بتوفير الخدمات، والتي قد تُخضع العميل للمسؤولية وفقًا للتشريع الوطني. إذا استمرت الشركة في سحب المبالغ المدفوعة مرة أخرى، فإننا نحتفظ بحقنا في منع الوصول إلى منطقة العميل الآمنة، وتجميد الرصيد الحالي للعميل، وإرسال الأموال النقدية إلى حسابه، بعد دفع جميع الخدمات والرسوم.

FIAT TRANSACTIONS REGULATED BY
Estonian Financial
Intelligence Unit
N FRK000174
N FVR000209

Refund Policy


The Refund Policy has been developed for the purpose of reducing the Company’s Financial, legal and other risks of the Company, as well as observing principles of anti-money laundering and counter terrorist activity as well as other illegal activities.

The Company has the right to unilaterally block the access to the Client Personal Area, suspend trading activity of any accounts held by the Trader, cancel a request for deposit/transfer/ withdrawal, or make a refund, if the source of funds or the Client's activities contradict the anti-money laundering, counter terrorist financing policy or internal rules of the Company.

The Company does not cancel the implemented trade transactions, therefore the Company has the right to return the funds to the remitter, if within one month from the date of recharge, no trading activity has been recorded on the trading accounts.

The Company has the right, if it is necessary, to make a refund of funds received via any payment system including credit/debit cards. Furthermore, the refund will be made to electronic wallets and bank details, which have been used by the Client when depositing in the funds.

Should the Company classify the activities of the Client as inappropriate or contradicting the usual and legal purposes of the Company’s services usage, where there is a direct, or indirect, illegal or dishonest intent, the Company reserves the right to act within the framework of this document, without informing the Client in advance. All direct or indirect losses; expenses connected with transfer of funds are reimbursed to the Company from the Client’s funds.

When replenishing a trade account with any card (e.g.: credit card, debit card, prepaid card), the Client agrees not to lodge a request to the bank to charge back the payment which has already been credited to the trading account or to the provider of a credit/debit bank card, both during and after the use of the Company’s services. Any such attempt will be treated by the Company as a breach of the Terms for the provision of services, for which the Client may be subjected to responsibility in accordance with national legislation. If the Company still withdraws the transaction payment back, we reserve the right to block the access to the Secure Client Area, freeze the Client’s current balance and send the monetary funds back to the account of the Client, after payment of all services and fees.