安全


我们最重要的目标是为客户提供最安全的环境。很遗憾的是,加密货币市场是世界上最危险的市场之一。

Ternion安全团队不断改进我们的安全措施,以防止任何必要的活动。


以下列表包含了部分措施:


  1. 新的存款直接进入冷储存,与任何在线系统完全隔离
  2. 此外,绝大多数硬币都存放在冷钱包中
  3. 只有维持运营(日常)流动性所需的加密币存储在热钱包中
  4. 可以启用单独的双因素身份验证通道,以实现高度安全的帐户恢复。 我们建议每个交易者启用此功能
  5. 信息
  6. 可以启用全局设置锁定以防止篡改用户帐户信息,包括提款地址
  7. 我们的服务器网络受到始终保持最新软件和最佳实践的保护
  8. 数据在可能的情况下被加密,系统既冗余又彼此隔离。我们加密所有钱包以及所有敏感帐户信息(包括验证文件)

我们每天都在打击各种金融诈骗


正因如此,在遵循此安全政策时我们要求您的理解和合作:



  1. Fiat deposits/withdrawals are accepted after verification the account by our reliable partner Ternion Wallet (Ternion BV). In most cases, verification takes about 20-30 minutes. Follow the instructions, make some coffee, and that’s it. Ternion Wallet avoids wait-lists for verification and provide real-time services. But in case the documents are not acceptable, in poor quality, or there are mistakes, it could take longer
  2. 我们故意在您的提款请求和实际提款之间建立时间差。这样做不是因为我们业务过于繁忙。而是为了让您有机会阅读通知,并且如果您的账户遭到黑客攻击,您可以有足够的时间做出回应。确切的时间取决于多个因素:启用了哪些通知提醒及身份验证,帐户是否已经过验证等等。假设未经双因素身份验证的客户需等待数天方可完成ZEC提取,而具有安全连接的授权客户在其银行提款请求被处理之前仅需等待几个小时。因为我们希望避免因此类信息对客户造成的风险增加,因此我们无法披露所有条款。我们只是希望您了解条款范围 - 您的交易越清晰、越安全,我们就会越快地处理您的请求。
  3. 如果您对快速处理加密币对加密币兑换感兴趣,您可以在付款之前联系我们的支持团队,并请求为您的帐户取消附加的安全措施。但请您确保提前启用双因素身份验证,并了解您接受与取消安全措施相关的所有风险。

Security


Our most important goal is to provide the safest environment for our customers. Unfortunately, the cryptocurrency market is one of the most dangerous in the world.

The Ternion Security Team Continually Improves our Security Measures to Prevent Any Unwanted Activity


Some of these measures may be seen in the list below:


  1. New deposits go directly into cold wallets, completely isolated from any online system
  2. Furthermore, the vast majority of coins are stored in cold wallets
  3. Only coins needed to maintain operational (day-to-day) liquidity are stored in hot wallets
  4. A separate two-factor authentication channel can be enabled for highly secure account recovery. We recommend that every trader enable this
  5. Protection against leakage of user information
  6. Global settings lock that can be enabled to prevent tampering with user account information, including withdrawal addresses
  7. Our server network is protected with always up-to-date software and the best possible practices
  8. Data is encrypted wherever possible, and systems are both redundant and isolated from each other. We encrypt all wallets as well as all sensitive account information (including verification documents)

We Fight Against All Types of Financial Fraud Every Single Day


Because of this, we ask your understanding and collaboration in following this security policy:



  1. Fiat deposits/withdrawals are accepted after verification the account by our reliable partner Ternion Wallet (Ternion BV). In most cases, verification takes about 20-30 minutes. Follow the instructions, make some coffee, and that’s it. Ternion Wallet avoids wait-lists for verification and provide real-time services. But in case the documents are not acceptable, in poor quality, or there are mistakes, it could take longer
  2. We deliberately have a time lag between your withdrawal request and the actual withdrawal. We do not do this because we are busy, but in order to give you the opportunity to read notifications and react in case of your account has been hacked. The exact time depends on many factors: which notifications and authentifications are enabled, whether the account is verified, and so on. Let’s say that an unverified client with no 2-factor authentication could wait for ZEC withdrawal for several days, while an authorized client with a secure connection will wait no more than a few hours before his bank withdrawal request is processed. We are unable to disclose all the terms, as we want to avoid increased risks of this information being used against our clients. We just give want you to know the scope – the clearer and safer your transactions are, the faster we act on your requests
  3. If you are interested in fast processing of a crypto-to-crypto exchange, you can contact our support team before the payment is made and request avoiding additional security measures for your account. Be sure that 2-factor authentication is enabled in advance, and realize that you accept all risks associated with avoiding security measures