FIAT TRANSACTIONS REGULATED BY
Estonian Financial
Intelligence Unit
N FRK000174
N FVR000209

الأمن


هدفنا الأأكثر أهمية هو توفير بيئة أكثر أماناً للعملاء. وللأسف، سوق العملة الرقمية هو واحداً من أخطر الأسواق في العالم.

فريق أمن Ternion يواصل تحسين الاجراءات الأمنية لمنع أي نشاط غير مرغوب به


ربما ترى بعض هذه الإجراءات في القائمة أدناه:


  1. الايداعات الجديدة تذهب مباشرة الى محافظ باردة، ومعزولة بالكامل من أي نظام الكتروني
  2. وعلاوة على ذلك، الأغلبية الساحقة من القطع المعدنية يتم تخزينها في محافظ باردة
  3. فقط العملات اللازمة لحفظ السيولة التشغيلية (يوم بيوم) يتم تخزينها في محافظ ساخنة
  4. يمكن تمكين قناة التحقق الثنائية العامل المنفصلة لاستعادة الحساب العالية الأمان. نوصي بأن يقوم كل متداول بتمكين هذا.
  5. الحماية ضد تسرب معلومات المستخدمين
  6. نظام عالى الأمان ومنفصل لرفع مستندات التحقق من الحساب
  7. قفل الاعدادات العالمية يمكن تمكينه لمنع التلاعب بمعلومات حساب المستخدم بما في ذلك عناوين السحب
  8. شبكة خوادمنا محمية ببرمجيات محدثة دائماً وبأفضل الممارسات الممكنة.
  9. يتم تشفير البيانات حيثما أمكن، وهي والأنظمة، كليهما مكرران ومفصولان عن بعضهما البعض. نحن نقوم بتشفير كافة المحافظ وكذلك كافة معلومات الحسابات الحساسة (بما في ذلك مستندات التحقق)
  10. نحافظ على الاحتياطات - "الاندفاع لسحب الودائع المصرفية" غير مطلوب أبداً
  11. أموال العملاء تبقى في حساب بنكي مفصولة عن حسابنا التشغيلي
  12. لدينا علاقات قوية مع مصرفنا ونعمل على إقامة شراكات مصرفية متعددة للبناء في حالة التكرار المالي - حتى يتسنى لنا أن نوقف عملياتنا اليومية إذا لم يحدث هذا

نحن نكافح جميع أنواع الغش المالي كل يوم


ولهذا السبب، نطلب تفهمك وتعاونك في اتباع هذه السياسة الأمنية:



  1. يُسمح بعمليات النقد الالزامي في الحسابات التي تم التحقق منها فقط. في معظم الحالات، يستغرق التحقق من 20 إلى 30 دقيقة تقريبًا. اتبع التعليمات، واصنع بعض القهوة، وبذلك أمورك تمام. نحن نتجنب قوائم الانتظار المستخدمة للتحقق ونقدم خدمات في الوقت الفعلي. لكن في حال كانت المستندات غير مقبولة أو ذات نوعية رديئة أو كانت هناك أخطاء، فقد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول
  2. لدينا فجوة زمنية وضعناها بشكل متعمد بين طلب السحب الخاص بك والسحب الفعلي. نحن لا نقوم بذلك لأننا مشغولون، ولكن من أجل منحك الفرصة لقراءة الإشعارات والرد في حالة اختراق حسابك. يعتمد الوقت المحدد على العديد من العوامل: ما هي الإخطارات والمصادقة التي يتم تمكينها، وما إذا كان قد تم التحقق من الحساب وما إلى ذلك. دعنا نقول أن أي عميل لم يتم التحقق منه وليس لديه مصادقة ثنائية يمكن أن ينتظر سحب ZEC لعدة أيام، في حين أن العميل المصرح به مع اتصال آمن سينتظر أكثر من بضع ساعات قبل معالجة طلب السحب المصرفي الخاص به. نحن غير قادرين على الكشف عن جميع الشروط، لأننا نريد تجنب المخاطر المتزايدة لاستخدام هذه المعلومات ضد عملائنا. نحن فقط نرغب في معرفة نطاقك - كلما كانت معاملاتك أكثر وضوحًا وأمانًا، كلما أسرعنا في تنفيذ طلباتك
  3. النقطة معينة هي معاملات من البطاقة إلى العملة الرقمية، والتي تعتبر واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية للصرف. يبحث الآلاف من المحتالين باستمرار عن طرق للإيداع عبر بطاقة مسروقة وسحب العملة المشفرة. لهذا السبب، يرجى الاستعداد للشروط والمستندات الإضافية، إذا كنت عميلًا جديدًا قد أودعت المال للتو عن طريق البطاقة، وتم تحويله إلى عملة رقمية، وقمت بطلب السحب. ولكن لا تقلق - فكل المتطلبات مصممة لتكون بسيطة جدًا لمالك البطاقة الشرعي، في حين أنها صعبة على المحتالين. نحن نتفهم أن هذه الإجراءات قد تكون مزعجة، ولكنها الطريقة الوحيدة لتقليل مخاطر المعاملات الاحتيالية وبالتالي تقديم أفضل عمولات بطاقات الائتمان الممكنة
  4. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعالجة سريعة للمبادلة بين عملة رقمية وأخرى، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم قبل إجراء الدفع وطلب تجنب التدابير الأمنية الإضافية لحسابك. تأكد من تمكين المصادقة الثنائية مسبقًا، وأدرك أنك تقبل كل المخاطر المرتبطة بتجنب التدابير الأمنية

FIAT TRANSACTIONS REGULATED BY
Estonian Financial
Intelligence Unit
N FRK000174
N FVR000209

Security


Our most important goal is to provide the safest environment for our customers. Unfortunately, the cryptocurrency market is one of the most dangerous in the world.

The Ternion Security Team Continually Improves our Security Measures to Prevent Any Unwanted Activity


Some of these measures may be seen in the list below:


  1. New deposits go directly into cold wallets, completely isolated from any online system
  2. Furthermore, the vast majority of coins are stored in cold wallets
  3. Only coins needed to maintain operational (day-to-day) liquidity are stored in hot wallets
  4. A separate two-factor authentication channel can be enabled for highly secure account recovery. We recommend that every trader enable this
  5. Protection against leakage of user information
  6. Isolated and highly secure system for uploading account verification documents
  7. Global settings lock that can be enabled to prevent tampering with user account information, including withdrawal addresses
  8. Our server network is protected with always up-to-date software and the best possible practices
  9. Data is encrypted wherever possible, and systems are both redundant and isolated from each other. We encrypt all wallets as well as all sensitive account information (including verification documents)
  10. We maintain full reserves — a "bank run" is never required
  11. Customer funds reside in a bank account separate from our operational account
  12. We have solid relations with our bank and we are pursuing multiple banking partnerships to build in financial redundancy — in order that if the above situation should ever come to pass, our daily operations will not be interrupted

We Fight Against All Types of Financial Fraud Every Single Day


Because of this, we ask your understanding and collaboration in following this security policy:



  1. Fiat operations are allowed in verified accounts only. In most cases, verification takes about 20-30 minutes. Follow the instructions, make some coffee, and that’s it. We avoid wait-lists for verification and provide real-time services. But in case the documents are not acceptable, in poor quality, or there are mistakes, it could take longer
  2. We deliberately have a time lag between your withdrawal request and the actual withdrawal. We do not do this because we are busy, but in order to give you the opportunity to read notifications and react in case of your account has been hacked. The exact time depends on many factors: which notifications and authentifications are enabled, whether the account is verified, and so on. Let’s say that an unverified client with no 2-factor authentication could wait for ZEC withdrawal for several days, while an authorized client with a secure connection will wait no more than a few hours before his bank withdrawal request is processed. We are unable to disclose all the terms, as we want to avoid increased risks of this information being used against our clients. We just give want you to know the scope – the clearer and safer your transactions are, the faster we act on your requests
  3. A particular point is card-to-crypto transactions, which is one of the main problems for exchanges. Thousands of scammers are constantly looking for ways to deposit via a stolen card and withdraw cryptocurrency. Because of this, please be prepared for additional requirements and documentation, if you are new client who just deposited by card, converted to crypto, and requested a withdrawal. But don’t worry – all the requirements are designed to be very simple for a legitimate card owner, while they are difficult for scammers. We understand that these measures may be annoying, but is the only way to decrease the risk of fraudulent transactions and thereby offer best possible credit card commissions
  4. If you are interested in fast processing of a crypto-to-crypto exchange, you can contact our support team before the payment is made and request avoiding additional security measures for your account. Be sure that 2-factor authentication is enabled in advance, and realize that you accept all risks associated with avoiding security measures